2250 N Clifton Avenue, Chicago, IL 60614

Progressive Programs - Community Support - Academic Excellence

logo
School Hours

Monday - Friday

8:30 AM - 3:45 PM

logo
Main Office

(773) 534-5535

Address

2250 N. Clifton Ave.

Chicago, IL 60614

School Hours

Monday - Friday

8:30 AM - 3:45 PM

Upcoming Dates

Tuesday, August 30 – 8:00am – 10:00am – Supplies can be dropped off.
Friday, September 2 – Meet the Teacher – 12:00pm – 12:30pm.  Supplies can be dropped off.
Monday, September 5 – no school – Labor Day
Tuesday, September 6 – first day of school for kindergarten through 8th graders
Thursday, September 8 – first day of school for 4 year olds
Monday, September 12 – first day of school for 3 year olds
Thursday, September 15 – Local School Council Meeting – 6:00pm – 2nd Floor Library
Tuesday, September 20 – Friends of Mayer Meeting – 6:30pm – 2nd Floor Library
Sunday, September 25 – Cradles to Crayons – 1:30pm – 3:30pm – 4141 W. George
Wednesday, September 28 – Open House – 5:30pm
Friday, September 30 – Mayer Fall Fest – 3:00pm – 5:00pm