2250 N Clifton Avenue, Chicago, IL 60614

Progressive Programs - Community Support - Academic Excellence

School Hours

Monday - Friday

8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Main Office

(773) 534-5535


2250 N. Clifton Ave.

Chicago, IL 60614

School Hours

Monday - Friday

8:30 AM - 3:45 PM

Mayer Football Strikes  Double GOLD in the Big Chicago Championships !!!

Both of our Mayer Flag Football Teams showcased their spectacular skills and sportsmanship to earn back to back victories in the Big Chicago Flag Football Leagues.
Our 5/6 Footballers got set the tone early and posted a convincing
19 – 0 victory over Hamilton School to repeat as Big Chicago League Champions.
5/6 Mayer Flag Football Members are: Gary Angelo, Eliza Beresh, Clarence Bolden, Nate Brouder, Austin Bussmann, Luke Bussman, Will Carter, Quinn Duhon, Gio Hernandez, Remo Indomenico, Andrew Latham, Logan Lopez, Miles Lockett, Nathan Nowak, Izaiah Rosario, Nate Sanchez, Lily Schwartz, Finn Singer, Connor Sullivan and Alex Zeigler
Our 7/8 Grade Gridiron Stars followed with a well played 20 – 6 win over Disney School to earn the league’s top honors.
7/8 Mayer Flag Football Members are: Sonali Angus, Erik Bussmann, Aiden Choslovsky, Kayden Hardy, Beckett Hinchsliff, Liam H-Maher, Tore Indomenico, Zaid Khan, Maxwell McNamara, Campbell Meszaros, Sam More, Zachary Newman, Luke Oblen, Simon Peroulas, Luis Roman, Nick Scavone, Jack Sprenger, Jack Tzur and Williem Wauters.
Great Job Mayer Football, the Mayer School Community is very proud of you and Thank You for Showing Our Mayer Pride.
Also, Thank You to our Amazing Mayer Football Coaches and our Wonderful Supportive Parents.